Phone:(626) 898-9777

成功通过美国执业医师资格考试

我们最受欢迎的USMLE(美国执业医师资格考试)培训课程提供超过8000道USMLE考试练习题,中英双语支持,以及200多个在线培训视频等。

在宏景美国,我们科学的教学方法以及海量的考试真题能助您快速通过考试。

1.中英双语教学

中国考生在USMLE考试过程中遇到的最大挑战莫过于语言障碍。我们可以帮助学生完成成为美国执业医师的两个关键目标,第一个目标是提高医学专业英语水平,第二个目标是学习并成功通过USMLE考试。

我们最主要目标在于帮助中国学生用中英双语清楚准确地理解学习材料的内容。

2.考试资格评估

我们可帮助评估是否具有NCLEX-RN的考试资格。同时,也提供协助考试注册的服务。这样,您能有更多的时间备考,免去不必要的烦恼。

3.高质量教学资格

我们的教学团队都是在各领域取得资格认证的老师,教学和工作经验丰富。我们提供最佳的学习材料、详实的视频讲解课程以及线上一对一答疑等服务。

4.专业教材及术语解释

我们网校资料库包含300多种医学主题,涵盖2500多道模拟考题,完全模拟真实考试的题型和考试环境。通过网络课程直播和网络课程辅导,涵盖多方面考试内容,包括 神经病学,呼吸系统学,儿科学,心脏病学,药理学等。

5. 高考试通过率

我们线上辅导课程能帮助您成功通过USMLE考试,尽快开始您的美国执业医师职业生涯。

6. 随时随地方便学习

无论您身处何方,您都可以随时登录我们的网校app观看教学视频,或进行课程小测试。

7. 考前考后其他服务

宏景美国将提供评估考试资格、注册考试等服务,免除您除考试外的其他烦恼,让您集中精神在备考上。

Need Help Reviewing for the USMLE Exam?

Get Started

关于美国执业医师资格考试和准备

关于美国执业医师资格考试, 您需要知道以下事项, 以顺利通过考试,取得美国执业医师资格:

美国执业医师资格考试能评估医生应用医疗知识、概念和原则的能力,并确定基本的以患者为中心的技能,这些技能对健康和疾病很重要,并构成安全有效的患者护理基础。

在申请医师执照前, 您必须通过三个步骤的美国执业医师资格考试。在美国, 医科毕业生都必须通过此资格考试才能合法在美国行医。

美国执业医师资格考试包含以下三个步骤:

步骤一

步骤一基础医学考试一整天,通常在医学院第二年年末进行,重点包括微生物学、解剖学、生化科学、免疫学、行为科学、病理学、药学与心理学等基础学科知识,同时还包含营养学、遗传与衰老等学科。

该考试长达八小时,分成七节,每节各一小时,同时有一小时的休息时间。所有考题都是多项选择题的形式。

步骤二

步骤二通常在医学院的第四年考试,一共有两天的考试时间,分成两部分:第一部份叫临床知识考试 (CK),题型为多项选择题,考试内容涵盖外科、内科、小儿科、产科与妇科等专业知识。

步骤二共九个小时,分成八节,每节一个小时,剩下一个小时的休息时间。

第二部分考试称为临床技能考试(CS),要求您检查和诊断冒充患者的演员。考生必须前往全国五个考试中心之一。该考试由12名患者组成。每名患者有15分钟的检查诊断时间,然后在10分钟内完成您的诊断说明。

以上考试旨在评估考生的临床综合诊断能力(ICE),人际交往和沟通能力(CIS)以及英语口语能力(SEP)。

步骤三

步骤三也是为期两天的考试,通常在住院实习期第一年后进行。这是评估您是否符合在无人督导的环境下独立行医的最终步骤。与步骤二类似,步骤三的重点在考察您对病患的诊断与治疗能力,考试包含多项选择题与计算机模拟病患诊疗。

English a second language? We've got you covered!

Get Started

为什么选择宏景美国?

针对中国考生特制培训课程

要想成功通过在USMLE考试,考生需要具备良好的理解能力,以及在任何情况下通过对症状和环境的判断做出像医生一样的思考。研究表明,USMLE外籍考生对于考试材料内容理解普遍会存在困难。针对这种情况,我们的培训视频与课程均是针对中国考生专门设计,让您能够做好最充分的考前培训准备, 轻松应对考试。

定制化课程准备

我们在线教材能让您合理调整学习进度,配合您的日常作息时间。同时,我们提供线上模拟考题及考试分析,这样,您可在考试前充分了解自己的薄弱点所在, 并针对弱点加以克服。

专业的师资力量

我们的教学辅导老师都是在美国执业多年的资深专业人士,他们完全清楚考取执照所需具备的知识条件。我们独特的培训方式,能让您轻松高分通过考试。

弹性轻松的学习方式

加入我们的在线培训课程后, 您可以方便轻松地重复学习所有考试相关内容, 充分加强对薄弱部分的学习, 轻松通过美国执业医师资格考试。

宏景美国

限时折扣,低至七折 - 现在就加微信了解详情,亦可电话咨询

Phone:(626) 898-9777

Everything You Need to Pass the USMLE Exam

Our Popular USMLE Prep Course features over 8,000 USMLE Exam practice questions,bilingual chinese support, over 200+video lessons, and more.

At PrimeVest we’re confident that our critical thinking solutions,combined with practical exam-style questions will help you pass the exam.

1.Bilingual Support

One of the biggest challenges foreign medical students and graduates face when trying to attain their license are barriers in the language. We assist students to accomplish two key objectives in practicing medicine in the U.S., the first is improving english medical terminology and secondly to learn how to critically assess and successfully pass the USMLE exam.

Our primary purpose is to assist bilingual chinese students to understand the content material clearly in both languages so that language is no longer a barrier to learning.

2.Check Eligibility

Check if you’re eligible to take the USMLE Exam with us. After evaluating your status, we provide assistance with registration to make it as easy as possible for you to focus on passing the exam.

3.Learn from the Best

You’ll have access to a full team of accredited professionals who assist with best-in-class study materials, deliver video lectures, provide mentoring and hostone-on-one virtual support.

4.Best Content - Understand Terminology

We offer Content Library of over 300 essential medical content topics, that cover each step, 2,500+ exam-style questions, and case analysis in the test interface with online access. Realistic test experience that mimics the USMLE Exam. You can stream interactive, and recorded videos on topics including Neurology, Respiratory, Pediatrics, Cardiology, Pharmacology.

5. Designed for Success

Our curriculum is designed to help you pass the USMLE exam and begin your career as a Medical Practitioner as quickly as possible.

6. Study Conveniently at Your Own Pace

Taking a break at work, in line for food, or waiting for a ride, squeeze in a quiz or video on our mobile prep app. Join online lessons from wherever you need to be—at home on the sofa or at the library with our mobile app.

7. Assist with Before & After Exam Process

PrimeVest will take away the added stress of checking eligibility requirements, and registering for the USMLE Exam so that you can focus solely on the exam itself.

Need Help Reviewing for the USMLE Exam?

Get Started

About the USMLE Exam and Preparation

Now it’s time to take the next step in becoming a USMLE. Here is a few helpful tips you should know about the Board Exam, which is the licensure exam you need to become a practicing physician, and in preparation to the exam.

USMLE assesses a physician's ability to apply knowledge, concepts, and principles, and to determine fundamental patient-centered skills that are important in health and disease and that constitute the basis of safe and effective patient care.

Before you can apply for a medical license, you must pass a three-step test called the United States Medical Licensing Examination (USMLE), also known as the board exam.Physicians with an MD degree are required to pass this examination before being permitted to practice medicine in the United States.

There are three steps to the USMLE (Exam):

Step 1

Step 1 is a one-day test, usually taken at the end of the second year of med school. It emphasizes knowledge of basic sciences, including microbiology, anatomy, biochemistry, immunology, behavioral sciences, pathology, pharmacology and physiology. Topics such as nutrition, genetics and aging are also covered.

The 8-hour testing session is divided into 7 one-hour blocks for a total of seven hours of testing time and a one-hour break.All questions are multiple-choice.

Step 2

Step 2 is a two-day test, usually taken in the fourth year of med school. It has two components. The first (called Clinical Knowledge, or CK), requires you to answer multiple–choice questions on clinical sciences like surgery, internal medicine, pediatrics and obstetrics and gynecology.

For Step 2 (Clinical Knowledge), The 9-hour testing session is divided into 8 one-hour blocks, for a total of eight hours of testing time and a one-hour break.

The second (called Clinical Skills, or CS) requires you to examine and diagnose actors posing as patients. Students must travel to one of five testing centers around the country. The exam consists of 12 patient encounters. You will have 15 minutes for each encounter, followed by 10 minutes to complete your patient note.

The three areas that examinees are graded on are the Integrated Clinical Encounter (ICE), Communication and Interpersonal Skills (CIS) and Spoken English Proficiency (SEP).

Step 3

Step 3 is a two-day test, usually taken after the first year of residency. This is the final assessment of whether or not you're prepared to practice general medicine in an unsupervised setting. Similar to Step 2, Step 3 focuses on the diagnosis and treatment of patients. It includes both multiple choice questions and computer simulations of patient care.

English a second language? We've got you covered!

Get Started

Why Choose PrimeVest for USMLE Exam Preparation?

USMLE Review Course designed for Physicians

Having success on the USMLE exam today demands comprehension and the ability to prepare you to think like a Doctor through impact of symptoms and circumstances in any given situation. Research shows that international students have a difficult time understanding the material. Our USMLE courses are designed for future chinese medical practitioners. We understand the challenges you face with understanding terminology and our courses focus on these. Practice Tests provide feedback to improve your content knowledge. Study with PrimeVest and be fully prepared for test day.

Customize your USMLE prep

Our online courses are self-paced to fit around your personal schedule. Start by taking a practice test, providing you with a full score report. Then use this report to focus study on your weaker areas using our streamed lectures and banks of USMLE Exam-style questions.

USMLE exam strategies and content taught by PrimeVest’s Physicians

PrimeVest’s online USMLE exam review videos feature lectures taught by our accomplished faculty who have decades of medical and USMLE experience. As experts in their field, they will ensure you have the necessary content knowledge to master the exam. Learn exclusive strategies for answering questions, and increasing your chance of passing the exam.

Flexible learning environment for Physicians

You will have access to your PrimeVest USMLE exam preparation material. With this you are able to watch streamed lectures (both in english and chinese), lessons and practice exams from the convenience of your home as often as you like - increasing your knowledge and skills in your weaker areas.